Pain – Journals

June 18, 2015 – Steven R. Peskin, MD, MBA, FACP; and Kenneth C. Jackson II, PharmD, CPE
April 21, 2015 – Amy S. Kelley, MD, MSHS; and Diane E. Meier, MD
April 14, 2015 – Joseph Alvarnas, MD
April 14, 2015 – Rachelle Bernacki, MD, MS; and Ziad Obermeyer, MD, MPhil
August 20, 2014 – Jan E. Berger, MD, MJ—Editor-in-Chief, President & CEO of Health Intelligence Partners
June 19, 2014 – Martin Zalesak, MD, PhD; Joyce S. Greenbaum, BA; Joshua T. Cohen, PhD; Fotios Kokkotos, PhD; Adam Lustig, MS; Peter J. Neumann, ScD; Daryl Pritchard, PhD; Jeffrey Stewart, BA; and Robert W. Dubois, MD
April 21, 2014 – Bruce Feinberg, DO; Scott Milligan, PhD; Tim Olson, MBA; Winston Wong, PharmD; Daniel Winn, MD; Ram Trehan, MD; and Jeffrey Scott, MD
April 15, 2014 – Jan E. Berger, MD, MJ—Editor-in-Chief
February 20, 2014 – Yelba M. Castellon, MD; Shahrzad Bazargan-Hejazi, PhD; Miles Masatsugu, MD; and Roberto Contreras, MD
November 20, 2013 – Julie A. Schmittdiel, PhD; Andrew J. Karter, PhD; Wendy T. Dyer, MS; James Chan, PharmD, PhD; and O. Kenrik Duru, MD, MSHS
Copyright AJMC 2006-2018 Clinical Care Targeted Communications Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Welcome to the new and improved, the premier managed markets network. Tell us about yourself so that we can serve you better.
Sign Up

Sign In

Not a member? Sign up now!