Participating Faculty

Jeffrey M. Liebmann, MD, FACS
Shirlee and Bernard Brown
Professor of Ophthalmology
Vice Chair, Department of Ophthalmology
Director, Glaucoma Service
Department of Ophthalmology
Columbia University
New York, New York

Jeannie K. Lee, PharmD, FASHP
Assistant Head and Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice and Science
University of Arizona, College of Pharmacy
Tucson, Arizona
Clinical Associate Professor
Section of Geriatrics, General Internal Medicine & Palliative Medicine
University of Arizona, College of Medicine
Tucson, Arizona

Faculty Disclosures
These faculty report relationships with the following organizations:

Jeffrey M. Liebmann, MD, FACS
Consultant/paid advisory board:
Aerie Pharmaceuticals, Inc, Alcon Laboratories, Inc, Allergan, Inc, Bausch & Lomb, Inc, Carl Zeiss Meditech, Inc., FORSIGHT Vision 5, Heidelberg Engineering,  Inotek Pharmaceuticals, Inc, Quark Pharmaceuticals, Inc, Reichert, Inc, Sensimed, Inc, Sustained Nano Systems

American Academy of Pain Medicine,
American Board of Pain Medicine

Stock Ownership
Diopsys Corporation, FORSIGHT Vision 5, SOLX, Inc, Sustained Nano Systems

Jeannie K. Lee, PharmD, FASHP reports no relationships or financial interests with any
entity that would pose a conflict of interest with the subject matter of this supplement.

Editorial & Production
Senior Vice President,
Managed Markets
Jeff Prescott, PharmD
Clinical Team Lead
Michael R. Page, PharmD, RPh
Senior Clinical
Projects Manager
Ida Delmendo
Clinical Projects Manager
Michelle LaPlante
Project Manager
Jessica Toye
Copy Chief
Jennifer Potash
Copy Editor
Maggie Shaw
Medical Writer
Angelia Szwed
Associate Medical Writer
Lydia Chou, PharmD
Assistant Editor
Sarah Anwar
Julianne Costello
Sales & Marketing
Director of Sales
Gil Hernandez
Senior National
Account Manager
Gabrielle Consola
National Account Managers
Elise Maier
James Pastena
Operations & Finance
Circulation Director
Jon Severn
Vice President
of Finance
Leah Babitz, CPA
Katherine Wyckoff
Chairman and CEO
Mike Hennessy, Sr
Vice Chairman
Jack Lepping
Mike Hennessy, Jr
Chief Financial Officer
Neil Glasser, CPA/CFE
Chief Marketing Officer
Warren Dardine
Chief Digital
Strategy Officer
Steve Ennen
Vice President of Editorial Services
and Production
Kerrie Keegan
Vice President,
Digital Media
Jung Kim
Chief Creative Officer
Jeff Brown 
Director of Human Resources
Shari Lundenberg
Print | AJMC Printing...