Advisory Board

Alan Balch, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
National Patient Advocate Foundation
Hampton, VA
Marc M. Boutin, JD
Chief Executive Officer
National Health Council
Washington, DC
Michael E. Chernew, PhD
Leonard D. Schaeffer Professor of Health Care Policy Director
Healthcare Markets and Regulation Lab Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
A. Mark Fendrick, MD
Professor of Medicine, School of Medicine Professor of Health Management and Policy
School of Public Health Director
Center for Value-Based Insurance Design University of Michigan Ann Arbor, MI
Robert A. Gabbay, MD, PhD, FACP
Chief Medical Officer and Senior Vice President Joslin Diabetes Center
Associate Professor of Medicine Harvard Medical School
Boston, MA
Adam Kautzner, PharmD
Vice President, Formulary & Drug Trend Solutions
Clinical Solutions Express Scripts, Inc
St Louis, MI
Dan J. Klein, MHS
President and Chief Executive Officer Patient Access Network
Washington, DC
Michael Kolodziej, MD, FACP
National Medical Director, Oncology Solutions Aetna Albany, NY
Jason J. Luke, MD, FACP
Assistant Professor of Medicine
Melanoma and Developmental Therapeutics Clinics
University of Chicago
Chichago, IL
Maurie Markman, MD
President, CTCA Medicine & Science
Cancer Treatment Centers of America®
Philadelphia, PA
Andrew L. Pecora, MD, FACP, CPE
Chief Innovations Officer, Vice President of Cancer Services
John Theurer Cancer Center
President, Regional Cancer Care Associates (RCCA), LLC
Hackensack, NJ
Eric Ruderman, MD
Professor of Medicine, Rheumatology Feinberg School of Medicine
Northwestern University
Chicago, IL
Dennis P. Scanlon, PhD
Professor of Health Policy and Administration
Director, Center for Health Care and Policy Research
Pennsylvania State University University Park, PA
William H. Shrank, MD, MSHS
Senior Vice President, Chief Scientific Officer, Chief Medical Officer
Provider Innovation and Analytics
CVS Caremark Corporation
Cumberland, RI
Anthony D. Slonim, MD, DrPH
President and Chief Executive Officer
Renown Health
Reno, NV
Daniel B. Wolfson, MHSA
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
ABIM Foundation
Philadelphia, PA

Copyright AJMC 2006-2020 Clinical Care Targeted Communications Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.