Contact Us
Mailing Address:
Subscriptions, American Journal of Managed Care
666 Plainsboro Road, Plainsboro NJ 08536
Phone: (609) 716-7777 Fax: (609) 716-4747
Email: info@ajmc.com


President:
Brian Haug
609-716-7777
bhaug@ajmc.com

Associate Director:
Sara Stewart
609-716-7777 x111
sstewart@ajmc.com

Editorial Staff:

Associate Editorial Director:
Nicole Beagin
609-716-7777 x131
nbeagin@ajmc.com

Managing Editor:
Christopher Kinsey
609-716-7777 x331
ckinsey@ajmc.com

Assistant Editor:
Katie Sullivan
609-716-7777 x189
ksullivan@ajmc.com
 
Managing Editors:
Evidence-Based Series 

Mary Caffrey
609-716-7777 x144
mcaffrey@ajmc.com

Surabhi Dangi-Garimella, PhD
609-716-7777 x128
sgarimella@ajmc.com

 
Sales & Marketing Staff:

Nat'l Accounts Managers:

Drew Colon
609-716-7777 x175
acolon@ajmc.com

Design / Production Staff:

Design/Production Director:
Charles Lebeda
609-716-7777 x171
clebeda@ajmc.com
 
Clinical Communications Staff:

SVP, Clinical and Scientific Affairs:
Jeff D. Prescott, PharmD, RPh
609-716-7777 x182
jprescott@clinicalcomm.com

Subscription / Circulation Staff:

Circulation Director:
John Burke
609-716-7777 x 185
jburke@mdng.com

Customer Service:
Phone: (609) 716-7777
Fax: (609) 716-4747
Email: jburke@mdng.com
 
 
2014 Subscription Rates:
Individual $100
Institution $175
Library $125 Student (valid student ID required) $55
International $195
Canada $189
Single Issue $15
For the following services,
please contact customer service:

Back Issues
Paid Subscriptions
Questions
The American Journal of Managed Care (ISSN 1088-0224 [print] & ISSN 1936-2692 [online]) is published monthly by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC, 666 Plainsboro Rd, Ste 300, Plainsboro, NJ 08536. Copyright ©" 2008 by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC.