Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Subscriptions, American Journal of Managed Care
2 Clarke Drive, Cranbury, NJ 08512

Customer Service:
Phone: (609) 716-7777 Fax: (609) 716-4747
Email: info@ajmc.com


Editorial Staff:

Associate Editorial Director:
Eden McConnell
609-716-7777< x244
emcconnell@ajmc.com

Assistant Managing Editor:
Laura Joszt
609-716-7777
ljoszt@ajmc.com x127

Assistant Editor:
Christina Mattina x412
609-716-7777
cmattina@ajmc.com
 
AJMC®’s Evidence-Based Series
Managing Editors:
Mary Caffrey
609-716-7777 x144
mcaffrey@ajmc.com

Managing Editors:
Surabhi Dangi-Garimella, PhD
609-716-7777 x128
sgarimella@ajmc.com

 
Sales & Marketing Staff:
 
Senior Vice President, Managed Markets:
Jeff D. Prescott, PharmD, RPh
609-716-7777 x182
jprescott@clinicalcomm.com

Marketing Manager:
Tess Hansen
609-716-7777 x231
thansen@ajmc.com

Design / Production Staff:

Designer:
Julianne Costello
609-716-7777 x319
Jcostello@ajmc.com
 
Clinical Communications Staff:

Michael R. Page, PharmD, RPh
609-716-7777 x891
mpage@clinicalcomm.com

Subscription / Circulation Staff:

John Burke
609-716-7777 x 185
jburke@mdng.com
 
 
2017 Subscription Rates:
Individual $100
Institution $175
Library $125
Student (valid student ID required) $55
International $195
Canada $189
Single Issue $15
 
For the following services,
please contact customer service:

Back Issues
Paid Subscriptions
Questions
 
The American Journal of Managed Care (ISSN 1088-0224 [print] & ISSN 1936-2692 [online]) is published monthly by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC, 2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100, Cranbury, NJ 08512. Copyright ©" 2008 by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC.

Compendia
Adult ADHD Compendium
COPD Compendium
Dermatology Compendium
Diabetes Compendium
Hematology Compendium
Immuno-oncology Compendium
Lipids Compendium
MACRA Compendium
Neutropenia Compendium
Oncology Compendium
Pain Compendium
Reimbursement Compendium
Rheumatoid Arthritis Compendium
Know Your News
HF Compendium
Managed Care PODCAST
$AD300x250BB$
$vacMongoViewPlus$