Contact Us

>

Mailing Address:

Subscriptions, The American Journal of Managed Care®

2 Clarke Drive, Cranbury, NJ 08512

Customer Service:

Email: info@ajmc.com

Editorial Staff:

Vice President, Content
Laura Joszt, MA
ljoszt@mjhlifesciences.com

Associate Editorial Director
Mary Caffrey
MaryCaffrey@ajmc.com

Managing Editor
Allison Inserro
ainserro@ajmc.com

Assistant Managing Editor
Christina Mattina
cmattina@ajmc.com

Editor
Maggie Shaw
mshaw@mjhassoc.com

Associate Editor
Matthew Gavidia
mgavidia@ajmc.com

Associate Editor
Skylar Jeremias
sjeremias@ajmc.com

Associate Editor
Julia Bonavitacola
jbonavitacola@ajmc.com

Assistant Editor
Hayden Klein
hklein@ajmc.com

Sales & Marketing Staff:

Director of Sales
Gil Hernandez
ghernandez@ajmc.com

Senior Vice President, Strategy
Jeff D. Prescott, PharmD, RPh
jprescott@clinicalcomm.com

Direct of Marketing
Carl Baus
cbaus@mjhassoc.com

Senior Marketing Manager
Christine Almocera
calmocera@mjhlifesciences.com

Marketing Manager
Molly Linde
mlinde@mjhlifesciences.com

Design / Production Staff

Art Director
Julianne Costello
jcostello@ajmc.com

Subscription / Circulation Staff:

circulation@mjhassoc.com

Subscription Rates:

Individual $100

Institution $175

Library $125

Student (valid student ID required) $55

International $195

Canada $189

Single Issue $15

Reprints/Copyright

Custom reprints of any article appearing in The American Journal of Managed Care® (AJMC®) or one of its supplements are available for a fee from our Custom Publications Division. Reprints from AJMC® are customized, high-quality printed replications of the original published articles. Editorial reprints can help further promote the exposure you received in AJMC®.

To request a quote for the cost of reprinting an article from AJMC®, please contact Gil Hernandez at ghernandez@ajmc.com.

For permission to reuse an article or table/figure, please visit Copyright.com

The American Journal of Managed Care (ISSN 1088-0224 [print] & ISSN 1936-2692 [online]) is published monthly by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC, 2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100, Cranbury, NJ 08512. Copyright ©" 2008 by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC.