Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Subscriptions, The American Journal of Managed Care®

2 Clarke Drive, Cranbury, NJ 08512

Customer Service:

Phone: (609) 716-7777

Email: info@ajmc.com

Editorial Staff:

Editorial Director:

Laura Joszt

609-716-7777 x127

ljoszt@ajmc.com

Associate Editorial Director:

Mary Caffrey

609-716-7777 x144

MaryCaffrey@ajmc.com

Senior Editor:

Allison Inserro

609-716-7777 x897

ainserro@ajmc.com

Editor:

Christina Mattina

609-716-7777 x412

cmattina@ajmc.com

Associate Editor:

Maggie Shaw

609-716-7777 x311

mshaw@mjhassoc.com

Assistant Editor:

Matthew Gavidia

609-716-7777 x324

mgavidia@ajmc.com

Assistant Editor:

Gianna Melillo

609-716-7777 x138

gmelillo@ajmc.com

AJMC®’s Evidence-Based Series

Associate Editorial Director:

Mary Caffrey

609-716-7777 x144

MaryCaffrey@ajmc.com

Associate Editor:

Maggie Shaw

609-716-7777 x311

mshaw@mjhassoc.com

Sales & Marketing Staff:

Director of Sales:

Gil Hernandez

609-716-7777 x139

ghernandez@ajmc.com

Design / Production Staff:

Designer:

Julianne Costello

609-716-7777 x319

jcostello@ajmc.com

Custom Publishing Staff:

Senior Vice President, Clinical Communications

Jeff D. Prescott, PharmD, RPh

609-716-7777 x331

jprescott@clinicalcomm.com

Subscription / Circulation Staff:

Jonathan Severn

MJHINFO@MJHLIFESCIENCES.com

2020 Subscription Rates:

Individual $100

Institution $175

Library $125

Student (valid student ID required) $55

International $195

Canada $189

Single Issue $15

Reprints/Copyright

Custom reprints of any article appearing in AJMC® or one of its supplements are available for a fee from our Custom Publications Division. Reprints from AJMC® are customized, high-quality printed replications of the original published articles. Editorial reprints can help further promote the exposure you received in AJMC®.

To request a quote for the cost of reprinting an article from AJMC®, please contact Gil Hernandez at ghernandez@ajmc.com.

For permission to reuse an article or table/figure, please visit Copyright.com

The American Journal of Managed Care (ISSN 1088-0224 [print] & ISSN 1936-2692 [online]) is published monthly by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC, 2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100, Cranbury, NJ 08512. Copyright ©" 2008 by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC.