Currently Viewing:
Supplements Combating the Opioid Epidemic

Participating Faculty

Nicholas E. Hagemeier, PharmD, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacy Practice
East Tennessee State University Gatton College of Pharmacy
Johnson City, Tennessee
Research Director
ETSU Center for Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention and Treatment
Johnson City, Tennessee

Courtney Kominek, PharmD, BCPS, CPE
Clinical Pharmacy Specialist – Pain Management
Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans’ Hospital
Columbia, Missouri

Kirk Moberg, MD, PhD
Executive Medical Director
Illinois Institute for Recovery
UnityPoint Health
Peoria, Illinois
Clinical Professor
Departments of Internal Medicine & Psychiatry
University of Illinois College of Medicine
Peoria, Illinois

Rachel L. Brown, PharmD, MPH
Medical Writer
Abingdon, Virginia

Christine Rhodes, MS
Medical Writer
New York, New York

Elizabeth Paczolt, MD, FACNM
Consultant Medical Director/Writer
Churchville, Pennsylvania

Faculty Disclosures
Courtney Kominek, PharmD, BCPS, CPE, has the following relevant financial relationships with commercial interests to disclose:
Axial Healthcare
Faculty Honorarium
PAINWeekEnd Regional Conference
This work is the sole opinion of the author and does not reflect the opinion of employers, employee affiliates, and/or pharmaceutical companies mentioned or specific drugs discussed. It was not prepared as part of official government duties.

Nicholas Hagemeier, PharmD, PhD,  and Kirk Moberg, MD, PhD, have no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests to disclose.

Rachel Brown, PharmD; Christine Rhodes, MS; and Elizabeth Paczolt, MD, FACNM, have no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests to disclose.

The American Journal of Managed Care®
Publishing Staff: Naomi Musaji, Ida Delmendo, Ted Pigeon, Angelia Szwed, and Andrea Szeszko have no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests to disclose.

Pharmacy Times Continuing Education™
Planning Staff: Dave Heckard; Maryjo Dixon, RPh; Oliver Mills, PharmD, RPh; Cristina Wilson; and Susan Pordon have no relevant financial relationships with commercial interests to disclose.

Editorial & Production
Senior Director
Naomi Musaji, PharmD
Senior Clinical

Project Manager
Ida Delmendo

Clinical Project Manager
Ted Pigeon

Managing Medical Writer
Angelia Szwed

Project Coordinator
Andrea Szeszko

Copy Chief
Jennifer Potash

Copy Editors
Maggie Shaw
Rachelle Laliberte

Julianne Costello

Sales & Marketing
Senior Vice President, Managed Markets
Jeff Prescott, PharmD

Director of Sales
Gil Hernandez

National Account Managers
Elise Maier
Robert Foti
Ryan O’Leary

Operations & Finance
Director of Circulation
Jon Severn

Vice President of Finance
Leah Babitz, CPA

Katherine Wyckoff

Chairman and CEO
Mike Hennessy, Sr

Vice Chairman
Jack Lepping

Mike Hennessy, Jr

Chief Financial Officer
Neil Glasser, CPA/CFE

Chief Marketing Officer
Warren Dardine

Chief Digital Strategy Officer
Steve Ennen

Vice President of Editorial Services and Production
Kerrie Keegan

Vice President of Digital Media
Jung Kim

Chief Creative Officer
Jeff Brown 

Vice President, Live Events
Tom Tolvé 

Director of Human Resources
Shari Lundenberg

Copyright AJMC 2006-2020 Clinical Care Targeted Communications Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Welcome the the new and improved, the premier managed market network. Tell us about yourself so that we can serve you better.
Sign Up