The American Journal of Accountable Care

Editorial Board Members

Editorial Board

Rajesh Balkrishnan, PhD

University of Virginia

Charlottesville, VA


Jan E. Berger, MD, MJ

Health Intelligence Partners

Northbrook, IL


Steven J. Bernstein, MD, MPH

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI


Eric Cannon, PharmD, FAMCP


Murray, UT


Michael E. Chernew, PhD

Harvard Medical School

Boston, MA


Mona M. Chitre, PharmD

Excellus BlueCross BlueShield

Rochester, NY


Jon B. Christianson, PhD

University of Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN


Patrick Conway, MD

Blue Cross and Blue Shield of North Carolina

Durham, NC


Jonas de Souza, MD, MBA


Louisville, KY


Robert W. Dubois, MD, PhD

National Pharmaceutical Council

Washington, DC


Jeffrey D. Dunn, PharmD, MBA

Magellan Rx Management

Salt Lake City, UT


Jennifer Elston-Lafata, PhD

Virgina Commonwealth University

Richmond, VA


William E. Encinosa, PhD

Agency for Healthcare Research & Quality

Rockville, MD


Austin Frakt, PhD

Department of Veterans Affairs

Boston University

The Incidental Economist

Boston, MA


A. Mark Fendrick, MD

University of Michigan,

Ann Arbor, MI


Alan M. Garber, MD, PhD

Harvard University

Cambridge, MA


Anne K. Gauthier, MS

The MITRE Corporation

Washington, DC


Teresa B. Gibson, PhD

IBM Watson Health

Ann Arbor, MI


Dana P. Goldman, PhD

University of Southern California

Los Angeles, CA


Clifford S. Goodman, PhD

The Lewin Group, Inc

Falls Church, VA


Richard A. Hirth, PhD

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI


Sachin H. Jain, MD, MBA

CareMore Health System

Los Angeles, CA


Charles N. Kahn, MPH

The Federation of American Hospitals

Washington, DC


Harlan M. Krumholz, MD

Yale University

New Haven, CT


Tracy A. Lieu, MD, MPH

Kaiser Permanente

Oakland, CA


Ariel Linden, DrPH

Linden Consulting Group

San Francisco, CA


J. Michael McWilliams, MD, PhD

Harvard Medical School

Cambridge, MA


David Mirkin, MD


New York, NY


Elizabeth Mitchell

Blue Shield of California

San Francisco, CA


Penny E. Mohr, MA

Patient Centered Outcomes Research Institute

Baltimore, MD


Brenda R. Motheral, PhD, MBA, BPharm


Brentwood, TN


Andrew F. Nelson, MPH

HealthPartners Research Foundation

Minneapolis, MN


Joshua J. Ofman, MD, MSHS

Amgen, Inc

Thousand Oaks, CA


Kavita K. Patel, MD, MSHS

Brookings Institution

Bethesda, MD

Hoangmai (Mai) Pham, MD, MPH


Indianapolis, IN


Scott D. Ramsey, MD, PhD

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

Seattle, WA


Cary Sennett, MD, PhD

Asthma and Allergy Foundation of America

Landover, MD


Bruce Sherman, MD, FCCP, FACOEM

National Alliance of Healthcare Purchaser Coalitions

Washington, DC


Dean G. Smith, PhD

LSU Health Sciences Center

New Orleans, LA


Sarah A. Spinler, PharmD

University of the Sciences in Philadelphia

Philadelphia, PA


Glen Stettin, MD

Express Scripts

St. Louis, MO


Sean R. Tunis, MD

Center for Medical Technology Policy

Baltimore, MD


Arthur Vercillo, MD, FACS

Formerly Excellus Bluecross Blueshield

Syracuse, NY


Andrew Webber

Discern Health

Topsham, ME


Daniel B. Wolfson, MHSA

ABIM Foundation

Philadelphia, PA

Related Sites
MJH Associates
Cure Today
MD Mag
OTC Guide
Rare Disease Report
Specialty Pharmacy Times
Targeted Oncology
Copyright AJMC 2006-2020 Clinical Care Targeted Communications Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.