Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Subscriptions, The American Journal of Managed Care®

2 Clarke Drive, Cranbury, NJ 08512

 

Customer Service:

Phone: (609) 716-7777
Email: info@ajmc.com

 

 

Editorial Staff:

Associate Editorial Director:
Surabhi Dangi-Garimella, PhD
609-716-7777 x128
sgarimella@ajmc.com

Managing Editor:
Laura Joszt
609-716-7777 x127
ljoszt@ajmc.com 

Associate Editor:
Christina Mattina
609-716-7777 x412
cmattina@ajmc.com
 
Senior Editor:
Allison Inserro
609-716-7777 X897
 
Assistant Editor:
Jaime Rosenberg
609-716-7777 x138
jrosenberg@ajmc.com
 
AJMC®’s Evidence-Based Series
Managing Editor:
Mary Caffrey
609-716-7777 x144
mcaffrey@ajmc.com

Assistant Editor:
Samantha DiGrande
609-716-7777 x387
sdigrande@ajmc.com
 
Sales & Marketing Staff:

Director of Sales
Gil Hernandez
609-716-7777 x139
ghernandez@ajmc.com

Marketing Manager:
Kayla Collins
609-716-7777 x824
kcollins@ajmc.com
 
Design / Production Staff:
Designer:
Julianne Costello
609-716-7777 x319
jcostello@ajmc.com
 
Custom Publishing Staff:
Senior Vice President, Clinical Communications
Jeff D. Prescott, PharmD, RPh
609-716-7777 x331
jprescott@clinicalcomm.com
 
Subscription / Circulation Staff:
Jonathan Severn
609-716-7777 x 185
jsevern@mjhassoc.com
 
 
2019 Subscription Rates:
Individual $100
Institution $175
Library $125
Student (valid student ID required) $55
International $195
Canada $189
Single Issue $15
 
For the following services,
please contact customer service:

Back Issues
Paid Subscriptions
Questions
 
For permission to reuse an article or table/figure, please visit Copyright.com
The American Journal of Managed Care (ISSN 1088-0224 [print] & ISSN 1936-2692 [online]) is published monthly by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC, 2 Clarke Drive, Suite 100, Cranbury, NJ 08512. Copyright ©" 2008 by Managed Care & Healthcare Communications, LLC.

 

Related Sites
MJH Associates
Cure Today
MD Mag
OncLive
OTC Guide
Rare Disease Report
Specialty Pharmacy Times
Targeted Oncology
Copyright AJMC 2006-2018 Clinical Care Targeted Communications Group, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
×

Sign In

Not a member? Sign up now!